Welcome to visit the official website of Dongguan Hongcheng New Material Co., Ltd!

Your current location : Home >> Case >> Slow rebound series

KeywordsKeywords

Contact UsContact Us

Ningbo Hongyi Chemical Co., Ltd

Tel:86-769-2277 5680   /22775660/2218 4903

Fax:86-769-22781165

Mob:18929238988/13790281535

Address:Industrial Zone, guanqiaoyong village, Wangniudun Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Web:www.hongchengpu.com

Web:en.hongchengpu.com

Memory foam pillow

2020-06-29 00:00:00
Memory foam pillow
Detailed introduction:

Slow rebound memory pillow also known as memory cotton memory pillow, can reduce the pressure on the head neck, that is to absorb the pressure of the human body. When the human body contacts the material, the material will sense the temperature of the human body gradually become soft. At the same time, it absorbs the pressure of the human body, thus adjusting the human body to the most comfortable posture. What is shown on the mattress pillow is that when people lie on the mattress pillow, the spine is S-shaped natural physiological bending state when lying on the mattress pillow, while the spine does bend when lying on the side. At the same time, mattresses pillows have no compression point on the human body, which is the material.

characteristic

Slow rebound memory pillow

Slow rebound memory pillow

1. Absorb the impact force. When the pillow is on the top, it feels as if it is floating on the water on the cloud, the skin does feel oppressed; it is also known as zero pressure. Sometimes when we use the ordinary pillow, we will have the phenomenon of pressing the auricle, but this will happen when we use the slow rebound pillow.

2. According to the ergonomic design, memory deformation, the ability of automatic molding can fix the head reduce the possibility of falling into the pillow; the ability of automatic molding can properly fill the shoulder space, avoid the common problem of air leakage in the quilt at the shoulder, effectively prevent cervical problems.

3. Antifungal anti mite, slow rebound sponge can inhibit the growth of mold, drive away the pungent odor produced by mold reproduction growth. It is more prominent when there is sweat saliva.

4. Air permeability moisture absorption, because each cell unit is connected with each other, the hygroscopicity is excellent, it is also breathable.

performance

Good protection ability, superior chemical resistance performance: for most acids, bases, salts are chemically inert, good liquid barrier protection function.

Waterproof breathable

Porous material, good air permeability. Due to the fine density of the fiber, liquid water oil can be easily penetrated, while gas water vapor can be penetrated, which has excellent waterproof air permeability.

Good anti penetration function of solid particles: the special physical structure can completely block the tiny mites dust prevent their penetration. Excellent bacteria blocking effect: it can be used in the packaging of sterile medical products. Low Fuzziness: durable, no pilling.

High strength excellent dimensional stability: easy to process, no change in dry wet strength due to no water absorption. Determined by the properties of the material itself, the size does change with humidity. At constant temperature, it can maintain good dimensional stability in the range of 0-100% relative humidity. At - 73 ℃, it still maintains toughness flexibility, it begins to shrink at 118 ℃ melts at 135 ℃. Therefore, the heating temperature should exceed 79 degrees to avoid deformation. Ironing is recommended for home textiles. Excellent flexibility: folding resistance, gold laboratory test, after 80000 times of compression test, the wear rate of the material is less than 5%, while the wear rate of other high resilience materials of ordinary polyurethane cotton is about 10-15%.

Maintenance method

The maintenance of slow rebound memory pillow is mainly the maintenance of pillow core pillow case, because memory pillow ordinary pillow have essential difference, so can't use conventional maintenance way.

Maintenance of folding pillow core

The pillow core should be placed in a cool ventilated place for natural ventilation after 1-3 months of use, should be exposed to the sun. In the process of use, it must be watered. Although the memory cotton is hygroscopic, it can't be dried after moisture absorption can only be air dried.

It is forbidden to press the pillow core for a long time. Some people keep pressing the pillow core with heavy objects when they are in use, because they have been pressed heavily for a long time may rebound.

Maintenance of folding pillow case

The pillow case of slow rebound memory pillow can be made of relatively few materials, because it should be elastic easy to handle. Whether the memory pillow is butterfly shaped wavy, it is different the conventional pillow. Therefore, ordinary pillow case cannot be used. The main widely used materials are air layer fabric short wool fabric, which can be washed directly.


Label

Last article:U-shaped pillow2020-07-24
Next article:医疗器械2019-11-21

Service hotline:

86-574-8631 5539

欢迎您访问东莞市宏成新材料有限公司官网!

粗MDI
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 应用领域 > 慢回弹系列

记忆枕

2020-06-29 14:32:17
记忆枕
详细介绍:

慢回弹记忆枕也叫记忆棉记忆枕,能够减少头颈的压力,也就是吸收人体压力。当人体接触材质时,材质就会对人体温度进行感应,逐渐变的柔软起来,同时又吸收了人体压力,从而将人体调整到最舒适的姿势状态。在床垫和枕头上所表现出来的是,当人躺在床垫和枕头上时,仰卧时脊椎是S型的自然生理弯曲状态,侧卧时脊椎不侧弯。同时,床垫和枕头对人体没有压迫点,这就是材质。

特点

慢回弹记忆枕慢回弹记忆枕1.吸收冲击力,枕在上面时感觉好像浮在水面或云端,皮肤感觉没有压迫似的;又称零压力,有时我们使用平常的枕头时会有压迫耳廓的现象,但是使用慢回弹枕头就不会出现这种情况。

2.按照人体工学设计,记忆变形,自动塑型的能力可以固定头颅,减少落枕可能;自动塑型的能力可以恰当填充肩膀空隙,避免肩膀处被窝漏风的常见问题,可以有效地预防颈椎问题。

3.防菌抗螨,慢回弹海绵抑制霉菌生长,驱除霉菌繁殖生长产生的刺激气味,当有汗渍唾液等情况下,显得更为突出。

4.透气吸湿,由于每个细胞单位间是相互连通的,吸湿性能绝佳,同时也是透气的。




性能


良好的防护能力,优越的抗化学物质性能:对于大多数的酸,碱,盐呈化学惰性,良好的液体阻挡保护功能。

防水透气

多孔性物质,透气性良好。因纤维细密,液态水、油等无法轻易渗透;而气体和水气则可以透过, 具有优异的防水透气性能。

良好的防固体微粒穿透功能:特殊的物理组织结构,能完全阻挡细微的螨虫及粉尘,防止其穿透。极好的阻挡细菌的功效:使其可应用于无菌医疗产品的包装。低起毛性:经久耐用,不起毛。

高强度及优良的尺寸稳定性:易于加工,由于不吸水,其干、湿强度无变化。由材料本身的性质决定,尺寸基本不随湿度变化。在恒温时,在相对湿度0-100%的范围内,能保持优良的尺寸稳定性。在-73度时仍能保持韧性和柔性118度开始收缩;135度开始熔化。故加热温度不应超过79度,以避免变形的发生,其家纺成品不建议熨烫。出色的柔韧性:耐折,Gold实验室测试经过80000次的压迫测试,材质的磨损率小于5%,而其他高回弹材质的普通聚氨酯绵的磨损率则约为10-15%。

保养方法

慢回弹记忆枕的保养主要是枕芯和枕套的保养,因为记忆枕和普通的枕头有着本质的区别,所以不能用常规的保养方式。

折叠枕芯的保养

枕芯使用1-3个月后要放在阴凉通风处自然通风,且不可放在阳光下暴晒。使用过程中一定不要被水浇湿,虽然记忆棉是吸湿的,但是吸湿后是甩不干的,只能风干。

枕芯使用过程中忌长时间重压,有些人在不用的时候用重物一直压着,因为长时间一直被重压和可能造成无法回弹的情况。

折叠枕套的保养

慢回弹记忆枕的枕套可选用的材质相对较少,因为既要有弹性还要容易打理,记忆枕无论是蝶形还是波浪形都有别于常规枕头,所以普通的枕套无法使用,主要的广泛采用的是空气层面料和短毛绒面料居多,都是可以直接水洗的材料。


标签

上一篇:U型枕2020-07-24
下一篇:医疗器械2019-11-21

相关产品

相关新闻

服务热线:

86-574-8631 5539

热门搜索: 改性MDI粗MDI液化MDI