Welcome to visit the official website of Dongguan Hongcheng New Material Co., Ltd!

Your current location : home >> Products >> Polymer polyols
Polymer polyol-3628
Polymer polyol-3628

Polymer polyol-3628

  • Classification:Polymer polyols
  • Release date:2020-09-14 17:03:56
24-hour free consultation hotline:18067350809
  • Product overview

3628.png

白油9.jpg


Polyurethane waterproof building coating is to get rid of the defects of traditional asphalt waterproof materials pop polymer polyol waterproof materials. In 1960's, a new type of waterproof material appeared in Europe, America Japan. Because of its excellent practical effect of overall moisture-proof, stable reliable characteristics, convenient engineering construction, convenient adjustment of its composition, it is suitable for moisture-proof leakage repair of different parts of housing construction, so it becomes important.

In the engineering construction industry, the problems such as heat insulation thermal insulation, improvement of power energy efficiency, polyol polymer material ground, anti slip carriageway epoxy floor, energy consumption reduction must be considered in the design of engineering construction, Rigid polyurethane foam has excellent characteristics such as light weight, low heat transfer coefficient, good temperature resistance, anti-aging, easy bonding with other boards, igniting no droplets, so on. It is a good thermal insulation material in the world at present. It is commonly used as insulation materials for engineering building roofs, walls, ceiling ceiling, epoxy floor, windows doors.

With the rapid increase of the production of polymer polyol stabilizer, the ceramic mold of wall tile is also facing more more fierce challenges. Today's mold processing has been unable to consider the basic production manufacturing regulations, but only a good choice of abrasive tool engineering construction mold materials.


Label

Last article:Polymer polyol-36302020-09-14
Next article:Polymer polyol-20452020-09-14

Service hotline:

86-574-8631 5539

欢迎您访问东莞市宏成新材料有限公司官网!

粗MDI
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品及应用 > 聚合物多元醇
聚合物多元醇-3628

聚合物多元醇-3628

  • 所属分类:聚合物多元醇
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-07-07 14:10:11
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

3628.png

白油9.jpg

网站优化资料:

聚氨酯防水建筑涂料是摆脱传统式沥清系列产品防水材料和pop聚合物多元醇防水材料的缺陷。在1960时代,一种新式的防水材料出現在欧美国家和日本国。因为其出色的总体防潮实际效果,平稳靠谱的特性,便捷的工程施工,再加其构成调整灵便,因而适用房屋建筑不一样一部分的防潮和补漏,因而变得重要。

在工程建筑行业,设计方案工程建筑务必考虑到隔热隔热保温、提升电力能源高效率和多元醇聚合物材料地面防滑行车道环氧地坪减少耗能等难题,硬质的发泡聚氨酯具备品质轻、传热系数低、耐温性好、抗老化、非常容易与别的板材粘结、点燃不造成熔滴等出色特性,是现阶段世界上很好的保温材料,普遍用以工程建筑房顶,墙面,吊顶天花板,和环氧地坪,窗门等做为隔热保温原材料。

伴随着聚合物多元醇稳定剂生产量的快速提高,墙面砖陶瓷模具也遭遇着愈来愈猛烈的挑戰。当今的模具加工已已不能考虑基本生产制造规定,只是磨具工程施工和模具材料的很好的选择。


标签

上一篇:聚合物多元醇-36302020-07-07
下一篇:聚合物多元醇-20452020-07-07

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

服务热线:

86-574-8631 5539

热门搜索: 改性MDI粗MDI液化MDI