Welcome to visit the official website of Dongguan Hongcheng New Material Co., Ltd!

Your current location : home >> Products >> Auxiliary materials
Silicone oil
Silicone oil

Silicone oil

  • Classification:Auxiliary materials
  • Release date:2020-09-14 16:45:26
24-hour free consultation hotline:18067350809
  • Product overview

Chinese Name: silicone oil

Silicon oil

Chinese alias: organic silicone oil; hard foam silicone oil; foam homogenizer; polysiloxane; methyl silicone oil; dimethyl silicone oil; dimethylpolysiloxane; dimethylsilicone oil

English Nicknames: hard foam silicon (an even vegetable); hard foam silicon; methyl silicone oil, polydimethylsiloxane

CAS No.: 63148-62-9

Molecular formula: C6H ₁₈ OSI Ψ

Molecular weight: 162.37932

Physical property data

963

Melting point - 50 ° C

Refractive index 1.403-1.406

Flash point 300 ° C

Water soluble practically insoluble

    型号规格

硅油.jpg


Silicone oil is a kind of polyorganosiloxane with different degree of polymerization chain structure. It is prepared by hydrolysis of dimethyldichlorosilane with water to obtain the primary polycondensated ring. The ring is cracked rectified to obtain low ring. Then the ring body, capping agent catalyst are put together to adjust polymerize to obtain various mixtures with different polymerization degrees. The low boiling matter can be removed by vacuum distillation to obtain silicone oil.

Avoid in the humid environment, the storage temperature should be kept below 25 ℃, try to avoid sunlight exposure, away water heat sources. In order to prevent moisture absorption oxidation, it is recommended to fill the container with nitrogen. If the storage temperature is higher than 40 ℃, the product quality will be reduced. Short time heating cooling has little effect on the quality of the product, but it should be noted that the viscosity of the product will increase significantly at a lower temperature, which may bring some difficulties to the production process.

1593654383134040.png

 


quality guarantee period

Under the correct storage conditions, the shelf life is 6 months the date of production, can still be used after re inspection.

Website optimization information:

The total number of specific hydrogen of starting stopping agents determines the degree of polymerization of polyether polyol 450. Methacrylates generated by different starting stopping agents have a great difference in reflecting specificity. In general, when the relative molecular weight of customized polyether is large, the specificity of methacrylate with Po type, ethylenediamine aniline as starting stopping agents is high, pentaerythritol is higher The specificity of methacrylate with polyether polyols as starting stopping agents was higher than that with ethylene glycol propylene glycol as starting stopping agents. For the same kind of methacrylate, the higher the hydroxyl value, the smaller the relative molecular weight, the higher the reaction specificity the smaller the viscosity. In general, EO terminated methacrylates have higher specificity better water absorption than all Po terminated methacrylates. The higher the EO composition, the more significant the development trend. When the polymerization degree is 2 3, the starting ending agents are 1,2-propanediol, ethylene glycol, trimethylolpropane gas vaseline, the ring opening transfer function of Po is used to carry out convergence. Generally, the sequence number is 210220330, the number means the degree of polymerization, the following two numbers mean the relative molecular weight. Methacrylate 210 is a kind of air oxidation polyethylene glycol with polymerization degree of 2 molecular weight of 1000. the perspective of reflecting specificity to distinguish polyether polyol network can make us understand the secret recipe the perspective of molecular structure, which is conducive to improve the efficiency of the experiment prevent loss of direction. The secret recipe is very few. Only one kind of methacrylate is used, most of them are used together to obtain the balance of characteristics. The closer the distance between the specific gradient directions is, the more practical effect of consistency of dry solid can be obtained in the middle late ripening period, the more the characteristics can be reflected. However, due to the large distance between the dry solid gradients, it is necessary to consider a variety of catalytic reaction problems. The more the distance is, the more likely it will lead to incomplete dry solid, resulting in unsuccessful design of secret recipe.


Label

Last article:Solid amine2020-09-14
Next article:Other catalysts2020-09-14

Service hotline:

86-574-8631 5539

欢迎您访问东莞市宏成新材料有限公司官网!

粗MDI
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品及应用 > 辅助材料
硅油

硅油

  • 所属分类:辅助材料
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-09-07 17:17:33
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

中文名称:硅油

英文名称:Silicone oil

中文别名:有机硅油;硬泡硅油;匀泡剂;聚硅氧烷;甲基硅油;二甲基硅油;二甲聚硅氧烷;二甲硅油

英文别名:Hard foam silicon (An even vesicant); Hard foam silicon; Methyl silicone oil ,Polydimethylsiloxane

CAS号:63148-62-9

分子式:C6H₁₈OSi

分子量:162.37932

物性数据

密度 0.963

熔点 -50°C

折射率 1.403-1.406

闪点 300°C

水溶性 PRACTICALLY INSOLUBLE

    型号规格

硅油.jpg


硅油,英文名称为Silicone oil,CAS号为63148-62-9,分子式为C6H18OSi₂,是一种不同聚合度链状结构的聚有机硅氧烷。它是由二甲基二氯硅烷加水水解制得初缩聚环体,环体经裂解、精馏制得低环体,然后把环体、封头剂、催化剂放在一起调聚就可得到各种不同聚合度的混合物,经减压蒸馏除去低沸物就可制得硅油。



避免在潮湿的环境中,并且储 存温度应该保持在25℃以下,尽量避免阳光暴晒,远离水源、热源。或密封保存在以钢、 铝、聚乙烯或聚丙烯材质的容器中,为防止吸湿和氧化,建议用氮气对容器进行填充。 储存温度若高于40℃会导致产品质量下降。短时的升温或冷却对产品的质量影响不大, 但要注意产品在较低的温度时会出现粘度明显增加的现象,这种情况可能会给生产加工过程带来一定的困难。

0.png

 


保质期


在正确的储存条件下,保质期为自生产之日起 6 个月,到期后经复检合格仍可使用。



网站优化资料:

起止剂特异性氢的总数决策了聚醚多元醇450的聚合度,不一样的起止剂生成的甲基丙烯酸酯反映特异性相距非常大,定制聚醚一般来说,相对分子质量相距并不大的状况下,同为PO种类的甲基丙烯酸酯,乙二胺、苯胺类作起止剂的甲基丙烯酸酯特异性大,季戊四醇、绵白糖类聚醚多元醇作起止剂的甲基丙烯酸酯特异性也较为高,而乙二醇、丙二醇作起止剂的甲基丙烯酸酯特异性却较为低。同种类的甲基丙烯酸酯,羟值越高,相对分子质量越小,反映特异性越高,黏度越小。EO封端甲基丙烯酸酯一般比全为PO的甲基丙烯酸酯特异性要高,吸水性好些,EO成分越高,这类发展趋势越显著。聚合度为2或3,起止剂为1,2-丙二醇、乙二醇、三羟甲基丙烷气或凡士林,PO开环传递函数开展汇聚,一般以:210,220,330来序号,数字意思聚合度,后边2个数字意思相对分子质量。甲基丙烯酸酯210便是聚合度为2分子量1000的聚空气氧化pe二醇。从反映特异性的视角去区别聚醚多元醇网能够更强的使我们从分子结构的视角去了解秘方,有利于提升试验高效率,防止迷失方向。秘方非常少仅用一种甲基丙烯酸酯,多是几类甲基丙烯酸酯搭配应用来获得特性的均衡,而反映特异性梯度方向相距越近的甲基丙烯酸酯,在中后期熟成时越能获得干固一致的实际效果,特性越能获得反映。而干固梯度方向相距很大,就需要考虑到多种催化反应的难题,相距越差距越非常容易导致干固不彻底造成秘方设计方案不成功。

标签

上一篇:固胺2020-08-07
下一篇:其他催化剂2020-08-07

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

服务热线:

86-574-8631 5539

热门搜索: 改性MDI粗MDI液化MDI