Welcome to visit the official website of Dongguan Hongcheng New Material Co., Ltd!

Your current location : home >> Products >> Modified MDI
MDI for slow rebound  cushion
MDI for slow rebound  cushion

MDI for slow rebound cushion

  • Classification:Modified MDI
  • Release date:2020-09-14 16:32:08
24-hour free consultation hotline:18067350809
  • Product overview

The product is used for:

It produces polyurethane soft foam products with fine pore good handle.

Main ingredients:

Prepolymer of diphenylmethane diisocyanate

Product packaging:

Net weight 230 kg, red metal barrel

Storage method:

The unused raw materials should be stored in a well sealed barrel to avoid moisture intrusion affecting the quality of raw materials. The ideal storage temperature of raw material is 35 ± 5 ℃, the storage period of material B is 6 months.

Model parameters


慢回弹及坐垫用MDI.jpg

未标题-1.jpg

改性MDI8100应用领域.png

1, MDI modified by carbodiimide is used to produce low density (up to 34kg / M 3) automobile cushions mattresses, which can be stored stably at low temperature. Here, the modified MDI prepolymer is prepared by the reaction of polymerized MDI polyether containing 14% ethylene oxide capped by ethylene oxide with molecular weight of 5000-10000 functionality of 4. Its NCO content is 28-32%, its viscosity is 100-400 MPa. S / 25 ℃ 。 A kind of

2, increasing the content of ethylene oxide in polyether can improve the foaming opening effect of Dow modified MDI, also improve the mold release performance of molded foam (4), which can save the release agent. The modified MDI is obtained by mixing 4,4-mdi with no less than 40% of 4,4-mdi, the other pure MDI which is isomeric homologue, two polyether polyether with 50-90% ethylene oxide content 25% ethylene oxide content. When NCO content is 15%, MDI modified by microcellular foaming material is mixed with liquefied MDI to form a low viscosity mixture with 29.5% NCO content. The molded foam has good high resilience. A kind of

3. The modified MDI with 29% NCO content 29% NCO content was obtained by reacting the mixture of 2300-3200 with 4,4-mdi content of 58%, 2.4-mdi content of 19% polymerized MDI content of 23%. The foam obtained by foaming has good elongation. 4. The modified MDI, which can be stored stably for more than 6 months at room temperature, is composed of pure MDI (containing 4,4 - 2,3,4- 2,3,3,4,4,2,3,4,4,4,2,4,4,4,2,4,4,4,4,2,4,4, 4- isomers, polymerized MDI carbonized two imines / ureas imine modified MDI mixtures of liquefied MDI were prepared polyether polyols with polypropylene oxide, functional 3 1500-10000 equivalent. The modified MDI with NCO content of 22-31% was produced by high pressure foaming machine, the elongation reached 150-170% good physical properties.


Label

Last article:MDI for continuous foam line cushion2020-09-14
Next article:MDI for self skinning2020-09-14

Service hotline:

86-574-8631 5539

欢迎您访问东莞市宏成新材料有限公司官网!

粗MDI
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品及应用 > 改性MDI
慢回弹及坐垫用MDI

慢回弹及坐垫用MDI

  • 所属分类:改性MDI
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-08-07 21:29:37
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

产品用于:

生产聚氨酯软质泡沫制品,泡孔细腻、手感较好。 


主要成分:

二苯基甲烷二异氰酸酯的预聚体


产品包装:

净重 230 公斤,红色金属桶 


储存方法:

未使用的原料应储存在密封性良好的桶内,避免湿气侵入,影响原料质量。 理想的原料储存温度为 35±5℃,B 料的储存期为 6 个月。

型号参数

慢回弹及坐垫用MDI.jpg

未标题-1.jpg

改性MDI8100应用领域.png

网站优化资料:

1, 用于生产低密度(可以达到34kg/m⒊)汽车坐垫,床垫等产品并且低温储存稳定的碳化二亚胺改性MDI,这里主要是采用聚合MDI与含14%的环氧乙烷并且由环氧乙烷封端的分子量为5000-10000、官能度为4的聚醚反应而成改性MDI预聚体,其NCO含量为28-32%,粘度为100-400 mpa.s/25℃。 

2,提高聚醚的环氧乙烷含量可以改善陶氏改性mdi的发泡开孔作用;而且还可以改进模塑泡沫的脱模性能[4],可以节约脱模剂。这种改性MDI是由含量不少于40%的4,4-MDI其余为异构同系物的纯MDI与环氧乙烷含量为50-90%和环氧乙烷含量为25%的两种聚醚混合反应获得的改性MDI;NCO含量为15%,然后发泡材料 微孔改性mdi再与液化MDI混合成NCO含量29.5%的低粘度混合物。其模塑泡沫具有良好的高回弹性能。 

3,采用环氧乙烷含量为55-65%官能度为3的、当量为2300-3200与4,4-MDI含量58%、2.4-MDI含量19%、聚合MDI含量23%的混合物反应获得的改性MDI,NCO含量29%,发泡获得的海绵有良好的伸长率[5]。 4,可以室温稳定储存6个月以上的软泡用途的改性MDI是由纯MDI(含4,4-和2,4-异构体)、聚合MDI和碳化二亚胺/脲酮亚胺改性的液化MDI三种混合物与聚环氧丙烷、官能度为3、当量为1500-10000的聚醚多元醇反应而成的,NCO含量为22-31%的改性MDI,采用高压发泡机生产的模塑泡沫,其伸长率可达到150-170%以及良好的物理性能。


标签

上一篇:连续发泡线及坐垫用MDI2020-08-07
下一篇:自结皮用MDI2020-08-07

最近浏览:

相关产品

相关新闻

服务热线:

86-574-8631 5539

热门搜索: 改性MDI粗MDI液化MDI